Loading...

Should Trump be credited for Rep. Sanford's defeat?

Loading...
Should Trump be credited for Rep. Sanford's defeat?
Rep. Mark Sanford lost his primary hours after President Trump tweeted in support of his GOP challenger, Katie Arrington; reaction from Calvary Founding Partner Josh Holmes and Adrienne Elrod, former Hillary Clinton campaign director of strategic communications.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Peter Strzok escorted from FBI building

Lawyer for anti-Trump FBI agent Peter Strzok fires back against criticism, saying his client is not a conspirator but instead a patriot. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news

Katie Arrington wins South Carolina GOP primary

Republican weighs in on the impact of President Trump's endorsement in winning the close race. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news

Serbian hairdresser 'draws' Messi, Ronaldo

Serbian hairdresser Mario Hvala offers a unique service to clients. He has been creating works of art on the back of his customer's heads for the past nine years, since 'drawing' a tarantula on a

CComments