Loading...

Mark Sanford speaks out after South Carolina primary loss

Loading...
Mark Sanford speaks out after South Carolina primary loss
President Trump takes credit for Mark Sanford's primary loss in South Carolina; the congressman reacts on 'The Story with Martha MacCallum.'

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
 
Subscribe to Fox News!  https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
 
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
 
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

RRelated Posts

Josh Brolin Reads Trump Tweets As Thanos

'Sicario: Day of the Soldado' star Josh Brolin reads Trump tweets as Thanos because... 2018. Subscribe To "The Late Show" Channel HERE: http://bit.ly/ColbertYouTube For more content from "The Late

CNN ratings take a hit in the wake of Trump

Branded as ‘the most trusted name in news’ CNN is now losing viewership and seeing a decrease in ratings, lagging far behind its competition. Many blame the drop on the network’s decision to

Peter Strzok escorted from FBI building

Lawyer for anti-Trump FBI agent Peter Strzok fires back against criticism, saying his client is not a conspirator but instead a patriot. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news

Katie Arrington wins South Carolina GOP primary

Republican weighs in on the impact of President Trump's endorsement in winning the close race. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news

CComments